Locations

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
Administration Office
300 N. Pottstown Pike, Suite 260
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 363-8184
Fax (610) 594-3856
Email: tmathias@warwick1.com


Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
North Coventry Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
145 W. Urner St.
Pottstown, PA 19465
(610) 323-1601
Fax (610) 323-0662
Director: Michelle Fritz
Email: mmfritz@warwick1.com

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
Frazer Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
11 Church Road
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 647-1078
Fax (610) 647-9551
Director: Heather Pastorino
Email: hpastorino@warwick1.com



GREAT VALLEY ELEMENTARY CENTERS

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
KD Markley Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
354 Swedesford Road
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 363-8184 x14 or (610) 889-0689
Fax (610) 594-3856
Director: LaToya Hunter
Email: lhunter@warwick1.com

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
General Wayne Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
20 Devon Road
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 363-8184 x15 or (610) 889-0699
Fax (610) 594-3856
Director: Melissa Landrin
Email:  mlandrin@warwick1.com
 
Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
South Coventry Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
1190 Ridge Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
(610) 469-0148
Fax (610) 469-2569
Director: Krystle Mayberry
Email: kmayberry@warwick1.com

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
Lionville Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
40 South Village Avenue
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 363-7375
Fax (610) 363-7739
Director: MIchelle Armstrong
Email: marmstrong@warwick1.com  

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
Cedarville Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
16 E. Cedarville Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
(610) 326-4522
Fax (610) 326-4529
Director: Tana Rinehart
Email: trinehart@warwick1.com




Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
Charlestown Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
2060 Charlestown Road 
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 363-8184 x14 or (610) 935-8401
Fax (610) 594-3856
Director: LaToya Hunter
Email: lhunter@warwick1.com

Warwick Child Care Center, Inc.
Sugartown Center
Keystone STAR 4 Center
611 Sugartown Road
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 363-8184 x15 or 610-644-1640
Fax (610) 594-3856
Director: Melissa Landrin
Email: mlandrin@warwick1.com